EP:Lil Nas X – Nasarati (Zip File + Track list)

Lil Nas X Nasarati Album

Lil Nas X Nasarati Album: Download Lil Nas X – Nasarati (Zip File + Track list) using stanloaded platform and drop your comment using the comment box.

Top American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia Montero Lamar Hill, known better known as Lil Nas X, comes through with his much anticipated EP collection tagged“Nasarat” (Zip File).

The project contains 10 track with no guest appearance as expected earlier. Some of the songs production credits goes Ethereal, LilEvo1 & CloudJAY and RolandJoeC.

Download Lil Nas X – Nasarati (Zip File + Track list)

Download the EP: Lil Nas X – Nasarati (Zip File) and Enjoy Below:

DOWNLOAD Lil Nas X – Nasarati Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Carry On

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – In They Feelings

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Sonic Shit

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Kim Jong

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Nasarati

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Dont Know

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – In The Bank

8.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Donald Trump

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Get Flipped

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Nas X – Thanos (Blow It)

DOWNLOAD EP: Lil Nas X – Nasarati (Zip File)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: