ALBUM: A1 – Turbulence (Zip File + Track List)

A1 Turbulence Zip File

A1 Turbulence Zip File:  Download A1 Turbulence Album. top American hip-hop rapper and songwriter A1 comes through with his first studio album for the year tagged “Turbulence” (Zip File).

The project contains hit 14 tracks with other artist like OT Genasis, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ ign, YBN Almighty Jay, Nelly, Fabolous, and even almighty Chris Brown, who’s appearances alone, is most deserving of his platinum cardholder status, based on the prolific nature of their work partnership.

Download A1 – Turbulence

 A1 Turbulence Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – No Help

2. DOWNLOAD MP3:  A1 – Cash App Ft. YBN Almighty Jay

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Secret Ft. T-Pain

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Came Up

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – We Know About You Ft. Ty Dolla $ ign & Nelly

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Slimey Nights Ft. Isaac Flame

7.DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Why Not

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Patty Cake Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR & 24hrs

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Even

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Demons Ft Joey Diggs

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Mac Down Ft. Fulani

12. DOWNLOAD MP3:  A1 – Forfeit Ft. Fabolous

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: A1 – Too That Whoa Whoa Ft. Chris Brown & PC

14. DOWNLOAD MP3 : A1 – Tuh Ft. OT Genasis

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A1 – Turbulence (Zip File)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: