ALBUM: JAG – Loren Miller Act 1 (Zip File)

JAG Loren Miller Act 1 Album

Download Album JAG Loren Miller Act 1 (Zip File):

JAG Loren Miller Act 1 Album: JAG drops his new album titled Loren Miller Act 1 (Zip File), stream and download mp3 below using stanloaded platform to enjoy the track.

JAG comes in hot on his new project titled “Loren Miller Act 1” (Zip File).

During 2009, JAG met rapper, Cassidy and continued a close affiliation to Larsiny group. After being a feature on Cassidy’s latest mixtape, Apply Pressure; followed positive reviews, more performances, and a guest on Shade 45. For most of the net, they were finally convinced to give JAG his hard-earned respect as a rapper because he worth it.

JAG comes in hot on his new project album titled  “Loren Miller Act 1” (Zip File)and this one is so dope.

JAG Loren Miller Act 1 Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG – Intro
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG – Drippin
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG Ft. Tiffany Gouché – Pastor
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG  Ft. Boogie, Nick Grant & DCMBR – Stressin
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG – Juice
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG – Krown Me
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG Ft. Reason – How It Feels to Be Black
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: JAG – Light
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: