ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File & Track List)

Download Album Rihanna Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File)

Download Album Rihanna Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File): Rihanna dropped her 12 tracks album titled Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File), stream and download MP3 ,CDq iTunes, Spotify below using our link.

The new album “Angel (Fenty Fantasia)” which housed 12 tracks and Has no features came in as a little surprise to fans as she drops it without much notice to fans although she announced it on Instagram sometime ago.

During December, Rihanna confirmed that she was officially dropping  new music in 2019 which we all consider to be a hit. With fans growing impatient, rumors have started to swirl that the Bad Gal is planning a double-album release, similar to her former other half. While RiRi is yet to share details through her team of JAY-Z and Roc Nation, a surprise project has emerged through iTunes and YouTube music.

Rihanna Angel (Fenty Fantasia) Album Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Answer
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Sexuality
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Bitch I’m Special
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – My Name Is Fantasia
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Counterfeit
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Winning Women
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Just Be Happy
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Don’t Even Try
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Here We Go
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Goodbye
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Whipping My Hair
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rihanna – Hating On The Club

DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File)


Listen  ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File) On Soundcloud


On youtube

Continue streaming and Download Album Rihanna Angel (Fenty Fantasia) (Zip File)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: