ALBUM: Little Simz – GREY Area (Zip File)

Download Album Little Simz by GREY Area (Zip File)

Download Album Little Simz by GREY Area (Zip File): Little Simz released the new 10 tracks project titled GREY Area (Zip File), stream and download mp3 below using our platform.

The collected works of Little Simz in 2018 and partly this 2019, the majority of which lay undiscovered, wound up on her new project GREY Area, dropped through her independent record label. On GREY Area, Simz perfectly the electric awakening of a shy individual, when placed in the right setting or situation. The album begins in a fitting manner, with her pre-album single  “Offence” and “Boss” driving this idea of a volatile switch in character, further along in the proceedings.

GREY Area Tracklist

1. Offence
2. Boss
3. Selfish featuring Cleo Sol
4. Wounds featuring Chronixx
5. Venom
6. 101 FM
7. Pressure featuring Little Dragon
8. Therapy
9. Sherbet Sunset
10. Flowers featuring Michael Kiwanuka


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: