ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby (Zip File)

Lil Skies Shelby Album Download (Zip File)

Lil Skies Shelby Album Download (Zip File):  Lil Skies released his 14 track album titled Shelby (Zip File), stream and download mp3 below using our platform.

With just a day’s notice, rising Pennsylvania rapper Lil Skies decides to come through and share his new album Shelby, which is named after his mother as the artwork depicts which is now trending.

The follow up to his breakout project Life Of A Dark Rose contains 14 hit tracks in total and link up guest appearances from Gucci ManeLandon Cube, and Gunna, the latter of which who appears on the track tagged “Stop The Madness.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of CashMoneyAP, CuBeatz, Danny Wolf, Cris Dinero, Based1.

Download below and enjoy the hit track using our platform

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby (Zip File)


Lil Skies Shelby Album Download (Zip File)

  1. Lil Skies – i
  2. Lil Skies – Bad Girls (feat. Gucci Mane)
  3. Lil Skies – Breathe
  4. Lil Skies – Nowadays Pt. 2 (feat. Landon Cube)
  5. Lil Skies – Flooded
  6. Lil Skies – Blue Strips
  7. Lil Skies – Stop The Madness (feat. Gunna)
  8. Lil Skies – Ok 4 Now
  9. Lil Skies – When I’m Wasted
  10. Lil Skies – Mansion
  11. Lil Skies – Through The Motions
  12. Lil Skies – Highs and Lows
  13. Lil Skies – Name in the Sand
  14. Lil Skies – No Rainy Days

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: