ALBUM: DaBaby – Baby On Baby (Zip File)

Download Album DaBaby Baby On Baby (Zip File)

Download Album DaBaby Baby On Baby (Zip File): DaBaby set to drop this new project of 13 tracks titled Baby On Baby (Zip File), stream and download mp3 below using stanloaded platform.

DaBaby’s name is one you’d be wise to reflect upon reason being if his debut is any indication, the only thing infantile about his patented style is his choice of a “babyfaced” moniker which is even funny to say.

Case in point: his debut record released at the stroke of midnight boasting a ton of heavy contributions from the likes of Offset, Rich The Kid, and Rich Homie Quan who might I add, is due for a proper comeback, if and when, he finds a way to propel himself back to the surface with new jams in this album.

Baby on Baby Tracklist

  1. Taking It Out
  2. Suge Lyrics
  3. Goin Baby
  4. Pony
  5. Deal wit It
  6. Baby Sitter (Ft. Offset) Lyrics
  7. Celebrate (Ft. Rich Homie Quan)
  8. Joggers (Ft. Stunna4Vegas)
  9. Carpet Burn
  10. Best Friend (Remix) (Ft. Rich the Kid)
  11. Backend Lyrics
  12. Walker Texas Ranger

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DaBaby – Baby On Baby (Zip File)


Stream Baby on Baby via Spotify and enjoy


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: