Ecco – Intro (Belly of The Beast)

Ecco Up on Game Mp3 Download

Ecco Intro mp3 Belly of The Beast: Check out this new track from Ecco titled “Intro” (Belly of The Beast) off his “More Of Me” EP.The 1 track EP features all The Wrecking Crew members and this is his first project after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group as we all know. download on stanloaded platform and enjoy.

More of Me” EP features A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz, its compiled with 8-tracks.

examples include

Slide, Love So Blind (feat. Ayanda Jiya)  ,Fuck It Up (feat. Flame)

Ecco Intro mp3

download the music below and share your thoughts on the comment section


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top
%d bloggers like this: